Mixtape: Young Scooter – “Jugg King”

Atlanta’s Young Scooter drops off his new full-length project Jugg King featuring Future, YFN Lucci, Meek Mill, Young Thug, TK Kravitz, Waka Flocka, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Don Q, Trouble, and VL Deck.

Stream the 14-track project and check out the tracklist below.

01. Black Migo Story
02. Can’t Play Around Feat. Future
03. Burglar Bars And Cameras
04. Jugg King
05. Hustlin Feat. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill
06. Diamonds Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Don Q
07. OG Snoop
08. Cook Up Feat. Young Thug
09. Used To Ballin Feat. TK Kravitz
10. Time Feat. Young Dolph & Trouble
11. Life
12. Streets On Fire
13. Traphouse Feat. VL Deck
14. Outro Feat. Waka Flocka

Stream the project here on Datpiff.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s