Mixtape: London Jae – “10 Summers”

One of the favorites over at WSTU, Atlanta’s London Jae kicks off the Summer with his fresh new LP titled, 10 Summers. The 10-track offering comes with features from Young Dro and Mr. Water Joe Gifted.

10 Summers is a soundtrack of London’s last ten seasons up until this point. Production on the tape is handled by Millz, Marlibeatz, CAU’s own Dregood, Cheezbeatz, 30Roc, Tasha Catour, JaqueBeatz, YB The Producer, and Cassius Jay.

Check out the tracklist and stream 10 Summers below and let us know your thoughts in the comments after the jump.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s