Music: Stream Shawty Lo’s Posthumous Album ‘R.I.C.O.’

 The Atlanta hip hop community lost a pioneer in Shawty Lo last year in a car accident after leaving Blue Flame Lounge. Even though he’s no longer with us his music will live on, 300 Entertainment will release his posthumous album “R.I.C.O.” this Friday (3/24) on iTunes. Thanks to NPR you don’t have to wait until then, check out the 14-track project below. 

Features on the project come from T.I., Ralo, OT Genasis, Lynn Tate, Lyfe Jennings, Yung Ralph, Lil Boosie and many more. Check out the tracklisting and stream the project below.

1. “Congratulations”
2. “Drugz” feat. Ralo
3. “Hands”
4. “Thirty” feat. OT Genasis
5. “Mud” feat. Stuntman and Lynn Tate
6. “B.I.G” feat. Lil Boosie & Alexis Branch
7. “Cookin” feat. Yung Ralph
8. “Trap House Love”
9. “My Love” feat. Lyfe Jennings
10. “Tell Em That”
11. “Do It”
12. “Champion” feat. Quando
13. “Letter To My Father”
14. “Why You Leave” feat. Quando, T.I. and Keke


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s