Music: Stream Future’s New Self-Titled Album


It’s been quite a week for rockstar Future. He snapped a year-long hiatus from social media, shortly after he dropped the news about Nobody Safe Tour and at midnight he blessed us with his seventh studio album, courtesy of Epic Records.

The new album comes with 17-tracks and absolutely no features. This is Future’s latest since last years EVOL which hit #1 on the Billboard.

Nobody Safe Tour will be hitting the road May 4 at the FedEx Forum in Memphis and will end June 30 in Las Vegas. Joining him will be Migos, Kodak Black, Tory Lanez will open Young Thug and A$AP Ferg will be available for select dates.

Future tracklist:

  1. “Rent Money”
  2. “Good Dope”
  3. “Zoom”
  4. “Draco”
  5. “Super Trapper”
  6. “POA”
  7. “Mask Off”
  8. “High Demand”
  9. “Outta Time”
  10. “Scrape”
  11. “I’m So Groovy”
  12. “Might As Well”
  13. “Poppin Tags”
  14. “Massage In My Room”
  15. “Flip”
  16. “When I Was Broke”
  17. “Feds Did A Sweep”

Purchase the album here on iTunes.

Stream Future below.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s