Music: The Game – “Gang Signs”


In support of his new TV series on A&E titled Streets Of Compton, The Game releases his new single “Gang Signs”. The record will be featured on his soundtrack which will be available June 17th.

Preorder the soundtrack Streets Of Compton here on iTunes and check out the official tracklisting below.

01. Support Compton f. J3 & Payso
02. Roped Off f. Problem & Boogie
03. Hit the News
04. Bullsh*t
05. Can’t Wait
06. Gang Signs
07. Unfollow Me B*tch f. Problem
08. The Chronic f. AD & AV
09. Like Me
10. Death Row Chain
11. For the Homies f. Micah & Payso

“Gang Signs” is a follow up to his first single “Roped Off” which features Problem and Boogie.


One thought on “Music: The Game – “Gang Signs”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s