Music: Rick Ross – “Famous”


Kanye’s The Life Of Pablo released a few weeks back with features from Chance The Rapper, Future, Rihanna, The Dream, Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd, Chris Brown and plenty more. Not to mention even with the release exclusively only on TIDAL, Kanye is a perfectionist in his own right, the project is still being finalized.

In the past Renzel and Yeezy swapped bars over each others records going back to “Monster” and “Sanctified” but now Rozay jumps on Kanye’s Swizz Beats produced “Famous” featuring Rihanna. Check it out below and let us know what you think.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s