News: Chris Brown Reveals ‘Royalty’ Track List

Chris Brown’s ‘Royalty‘ has an official release date December 18th, and a few records in including “Liquor“, “Back To Sleep”, “Zero” and the latest “Fine By Me“, Chris is set to drop his new album which singles so far has good responses from the fans.

With the prequel to ease the fans over, Chris released surprise 34-track mixtape Before The Party which follows right up to the album. Here we get the exclusive track list for ‘Royalty’ below with the deluxe records as well. The album has two features which includes fellow RCA labelmate and Atlanta’s own Solo Lucci and the deluxe has Future. Check out the tracklisting below.

Royalty Track List:

  1. Back To Sleep
  2. Fine By Me
  3. Wrist (Feat. Solo Lucci)
  4. Make Love
  5. Liquor
  6. Zero
  7. Anyway
  8. Picture Me Rollin’
  9. Who’s Gonna (NOBODY)
  10. Discover
  11. Little Bit
  12. Proof
    13.No Filter
  13. Little More (Royalty)

Deluxe version:

  1. Day One
  2. Blow It In The Wind
  3. KAE
  4. U Did It (Feat. Future)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s