Music: Jeremih – “Pass Dat”


Jeremih’s Late Nights: The Album will finally see the light, word is that day is tomorrow. Before then the R&B star unleashes new single “Pass Dat”, the blunt of course. Check it out below and check out the official tracklist for the album as well.

Track List:

  1. Planes (Feat. J Cole)
  2. Pass Dat
  3. Impatient (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  4. oui (You & I)
  5. Drank
  6. Giv No Fuks (Feat. Migos)
  7. Feel Like Phil
  8. Royalty (Feat. Big Sean & Future)
  9. I Did (Feat. Feather)
  10. Actin Up
  11. Remember Me
  12. Dont Tell ‘Em (Feat. YG)
  13. Woosah (Feat. Twista & Juicy J)
  14. Worthy (Feat. Jhené AIko)
  15. Paradise

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s