Mixtape: Fabolous – “Summertime Shootout”


Fabolous always treats the fans with a project around this time of the year. In Fabolous fashion, with no promo we get Summertime Shootout which he announced would release on Thanksgiving and another project The Young OG Project which will come on Christmas day. Summertime Shootout comes with collabs from Rich Homie Quan, The Weeknd, Nicki Minaj, Bryson Tiller, Trey Songz, Dave East and many more.

01. For The Summer (Prod. By Sonaro)
02. Real One Feat. Jazzy (Prod. By Automatik)
03. Doin It Well Feat. Nicki Minaj & Trey Songz (Prod. By Cardiak x Critical)
04. Tell Ya Friends Feat. The Weeknd
05. Sorry Not Sorry Feat. Bryson Tiller
06. Motivation (Prod. By Sonaro)
07. Vanilla Feat. Rich Homie Quan (Prod. By Sonaro)
08. The Plug (Prod. By Sonaro)
09. Trap Royalty Feat. Mike Davis (Prod. By Amadeus Keyz Kae Em x Mark Henry)
10. Trapline Bling Feat. Josh K
11. Started Something Feat. Daphne Larue (Prod. By Araab Muzik)
12. Summertime Sadness Feat. Dave East (Prod. By King James Beatz Land Keyz x Jre Day)



2 thoughts on “Mixtape: Fabolous – “Summertime Shootout”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s