Music: Monica – “Code Red” Ft. Missy Elliott


Monica is returning to music with her new album Code Red on December 18th. The 14-track album will have guest appearances from Timbaland, Akon, Lil Wayne and Missy Elliott.

Here we get the new single with Missy lending her vocals over the Polow Da Don produced record. Stream the song below.

Code Red Track List

  1. “Code Red” feat. Missy Elliott & Laiyah
  2. “Just Right For Me” feat. Lil Wayne
  3. “Love Just Ain’t Enough” feat. Timbaland
  4. “Call My Name”
  5. “I Know”
  6. “All Men Lie” feat. Timbaland
  7. “Deep”
  8. “Hustler’s Ambition” feat. Akon
  9. “Alone in Your Heart”
  10. “Suga”
  11. “Ocean of Tears”
  12. “Saints & Sinners”
  13. “I Miss Music”
  14. “Anchor”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s