Music: Jadakiss – “Rain” Ft. Nas & Styles P


Jadakiss’ new album Top 5 Dead Or Alive hit stores today. It has been sometime since Jada has last released a project so this album comes a treat for the fans. Today, we have the Nas and Styles P featured “Rain”. Stream it below and purchase the album here.

T5DOA Track List:

  1. Intro – First 48
  2. Shop Talk (Skit)
  3. You Don’t Eat (Feat. Puff Daddy)
  4. You Can See (Feat. Future)
  5. Y.O. (Youthful Offenders) (Feat. Akon)
  6. Jason (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
  7. Kill (Feat. Lil Wayne)
  8. Man In The Mirror
  9. Synergy (Feat. Styles P)
  10. Ain’t Nothin New (Feat. Ne-Yo & Nipsey Hussle)
  11. So High (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
  12. Ahaa Interview (Skit)
  13. Critikal (Feat. Jeezy)
  14. Confetti (Skit)
  15. Cutlass (Feat.
  16. Realest In The Game (Feat. Sheek Louch & Yung Buck)
  17. Rain (Feat. Nas & Styles P)
  18. One More Mile To Go (Feat. Chayse)
  19. Baby (Feat. Dyce Payne)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s