Mixtape: Rich Homie Quan – “ABTA”


Aside from the news that Rich Gang are getting back together to release Tha Tour Part 2, Rich Homie Quan releases his solo project ABTA. The project comes with 13 brand new tracks. This is his third project he’s released this year behind DTSpacely Made This and If You Ever Think I Will Stop Goin’ In Ask RR (Royal Rich).

Stream the project below and peep the tracklist as well.


  1. Intro
  2. Yeahhh
  3. Attempted Murder
  4. The Pull Up
  5. Uh Minute
  6. Yung N Thuggin
  7. Pablo
  8. Who I Am
  9. Change Up
  10. Feelings
  11. Why
  12. Numbers
  13. Situation



One thought on “Mixtape: Rich Homie Quan – “ABTA”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s